District Election Office


Voter registration centers has been set up in Anini, the district headquarter for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.

DC Anini
District Election Officer Sri Tamune Miso, APCS