Dibang Valley has only one Assembly Constituency and comes under 1-Arunachal East Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha). The present MLA is Sri Rajesh Tacho and HMP Lok Sabha is Sri Ninon Ering.

Assembly Constituency : 41-Anini (ST)

Lok Sabha Parliamentary Constituency : 1-Arunachal East (ST).

Sitting and previous MLAs from Anini Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Anini assembly elections conducted so far.


2014 41  Anini (ST)  Rajesh Tacho  M INC
2009 41 Anini (ST) Rajesh Tacho M INC
2004 41 Anini (ST)  Rajesh Tacho  M  INC
1999 41 Anini (ST) Rajesh Tacho  M  INC
1995 41 Anini (ST) Tade Tacho M INC
1990 41 Anini (ST) Rajesh Tacho M INC
1984 41 Anini (ST) Tade Tacho M INC
Year  A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type of A.C Winner Candidates Gender Party